Symposium E

International Symposium on Intelligent Systems in Applied Mathematics, Informatics and Computing

Scope of the symposium includes but not limited to:

Artificial intelligence; Robotics and computer vision; Human computer interaction; Data mining; Machine learning; Pattern recognition; Biometrics; Face recognition-detection; Medical image processing; Motion detection; Signaling; Self-driving vehicle; Soft computing technique; Image retrieval; Cloud computing; System, Telecommunication and networking; Virtual reality; E-governance; E-health; Internet of Things; Big data analitics; Business intelligent; Geometric modelling and processing; Statistics and applications; Dynamical systems; Financial mathematics; Game theory; Mathematical modeling; Applied algebra; Traffic optimizations; Transportation management; IT governance; Security and risk management; System and control; Digital forensic; and Network security.

Keynotes speaker: Assoc. Prof. Le Hoang Son (Vietnam national University)*

Technical Committee
Symposium chair: Iwan Tri Riyadi Yanto, M.IT., email:
Symposium secretary: Nursyiva Irsalinda, M.Sc., email:

Scientific Committee
Prof. Maizatul Akmar binti Ismail – University Malaya, Malaysia (Scopus ID: 25825070200)
Assoc. Prof. Fajar Adi Kusumo – Universitas Gadjah Mada (Scopus ID: 24480624100)
Assoc. Prof. Jason J. Jung – Chung-Ang University, South Korea (Scopus ID: 7402896966)
Assoc. Prof. Moh Edi Wibowo – Universitas Gadjah Mada (Scopus ID: 54975678100)
Assoc. Prof. Rino A. Nugroho – Universitas Sebelas Maret (Scopus ID: 57190759643)
Assoc. Prof. Suparman – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (Scopus ID: 6507107541)
Asst. Prof. Irwan Endrayanto – Universitas Gadjah Mada (Scopus ID: 6506191432)
Asst. Prof. M. Andri Setiawan – Universitas Islam Indonesia (Scopus ID: 36662875500)
Asst. Prof. Imam Riadi – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (Scopus ID: 55847330600)
Dr. Arfika Nurhudatiana – Universitas Bina Nusantara (Scopus ID: 54912091600)
Dr. Subiyanto – Universitas Padjajaran (Scopus ID: 55354686500)
Ali Ashikin – University Tun Husein Onn (Scopus ID: 54976790900)
Aceng Sambas – Universitas Muhammadiyah Tasikmalaya (Scopus ID: 55536627700)
Adhi Prahara – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (Scopus ID: 57192985436)
Andri Pranolo – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (Scopus ID: 56572821900)
Deden Witarsyah Jacob – Telkom University (Scopus ID: 57192986806)
Dewi Pramudi Ismi – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (Scopus ID: 57193734238)
Edi Sutoyo – Telkom University, Indonesia (Scopus ID: 56377194700)
Iwan Tri Riyadi Yanto – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia (Scopus ID: 35316618700)
Nursyiva Irsalinda – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (Scopus ID: 57192984454)
Rd. Rohmad Saedudin – Telkom University (Scopus ID: 56436586900)
Wareesa Syarif – University Tun Husein Onn (Scopus ID: 57193625601)


Faculty of Science Universitas Ahmad Dahlan Kampus 4 UAD Jl. Ring Road Selatan, Tamanan, Banguntapan, Bantul
Yogyakarta, Indonesia